Service

Compact Construction Equipment Service in WY & CO

Look no further than Bobcat of the Rockies’ service department to get your new or used compact equipment up and running quickly. We have 8 dealer locations throughout Colorado and Wyoming that service Bobcat skid-steers, compact excavators, Telehandlers, snow removal equipment, attachments and utility vehicles. We can get your construction machine in one of our service centers or we can dispatch a service truck and get you back to work at a job site FAST!

Contact our Service Managers below or submit a Service Request Form

David Mullineaux

David Mullineaux
Service Manager
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 219-2940
dmullineaux@bobcatoftherockies.com

Chris Dennis

Chris Dennis
Service Manager
Cheyenne, WY
(307) 635-1978
cdennis@bobcatoftherockies.com

Gilbert Salazar

Gilbert Salazar
Service Manager
(720) 851-9484
Parker, CO
gsalazar@bobcatoftherockies.com

Jodi Duncan

Jodi Duncan
Service Manager
(303) 288-6603
Commerce City, CO
jduncan@bobcatoftherockies.com

Mike Meredith

Mike Meredith
Service Manager
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 434-0647
mmeredith@bobcatoftherockies.com

Paul Starr

Paul Starr
Service Manager
Pueblo, CO
(719) 647.2317
pstarr@bobcatoftherockies.com

Mike Ketchum

Mike Ketchum
Service Manager
Windsor, CO
(970) 356-8800
mketchum@bobcatoftherockies.com

Rob Weigel
Service Manager
Golden, CO
(303) 216-1402
rweigel@bobcatoftherockies.com

Schedule Equipment Service

*Fields are required

First Name*

Last Name*

Company

Phone*

Email*

Address

City

State

Zip Code*

Manufacturer*

Model*

Year*

What Services Do You Need Performed?*

Nearest Location*

Best Date and Time?

By submitting this form you will be scheduling a service appointment at no obligation and will be contacted by a service advisor.

HOURS OF OPERATION
Sunday Closed
Monday Varies By Location
Tuesday Varies By Location
Wednesday Varies By Location
Thursday Varies By Location
Friday Varies By Location
Saturday Closed

Bobcat Service