Service

Compact Construction Equipment Service in WY & CO

Look no further than Bobcat of the Rockies’ service department to get your new or used compact equipment up and running quickly. We have 8 dealer locations throughout Colorado and Wyoming that service Bobcat skid-steers, compact excavators, Telehandlers, snow removal equipment, attachments and utility vehicles. We can get your construction machine in one of our service centers or we can dispatch a service truck and get you back to work at a job site FAST!

Contact our Service Managers below or submit a Service Request Form

David Mullineaux

David Mullineaux
Service Manager
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 219-2940
dmullineaux@bobcatoftherockies.com

Chris Dennis

Chris Dennis
Service Manager
Cheyenne, WY
(307) 635-1978
cdennis@bobcatoftherockies.com

Gilbert Salazar

Gilbert Salazar
Service Manager
(720) 851-9484
Parker, CO
gsalazar@bobcatoftherockies.com

Jodi Duncan

Jodi Duncan
Service Manager
(303) 288-6603
Commerce City, CO
jduncan@bobcatoftherockies.com

Mike Meredith

Mike Meredith
Service Manager
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 434-0647
mmeredith@bobcatoftherockies.com

Cody Huntley

Cody Huntley
Service Manager
Pueblo, CO
(719) 219-2940
chuntley@bobcatoftherockies.com

Ken Kindsvater

Ken Kindsvater
Service Manager
Windsor, CO
(970) 356-8800
kkindsvater@bobcatoftherockies.com

Rob Weigel
Service Manager
Golden, CO
(303) 216-1402
rweigel@bobcatoftherockies.com

Schedule Equipment Service

*Fields are required

MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HOURS OF OPERATION
Sunday Closed
Monday 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed

Bobcat Service

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.