Sales Team

Bobcat Equipment Sales Team in Colorado & Wyoming

View your local Bobcat equipment sales reps below. If you need further assistance please e-mail us.

Bobcat Equipment Sales Representatives

Mark Daly

Cheyenne

Mark Daly
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (307) 214-7636
mdaly@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie and Platte Counties of Southeast Wyoming

Daniel Hankins

Colorado Springs

Daniel Hankins
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (719) 492-2937
dhankins@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
El Paso and Teller

Mark Kelly

Henderson

Mark Kelly
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (303) 356-7425
mkelly@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Adams County

Jake Johnson

Henderson

Jake Johnson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (720) 484-1337
jjohnson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Denver, Boulder and Broomfield Counties

Brandon Trujillo

Henderson

Brandon Trujillo
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (720) 557-5723
btrujillo@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Southern Weld County

Rodney Lewis

Golden

Rodney Lewis
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (303) 356-7428
rlewis@bobcatoftherockiescom

Territory:
Clear Creek, Gilpin, and Jefferson Counties

Pat Kelleher

Grand Junction

Pat Kelleher
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell:  (970) 275-0722
pkelleher@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Delta, Gunnison, Montrose, Ouray and San Miguel

Mark Buchanan

Grand Junction

Mark Buchanan
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (970) 985-6260
mbuchanan@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Colorado: Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin and Rio Blanco. Utah: Grand and Unitah

Rollie McDaniel

Parker

Rollie McDaniel
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (303) 885-9784
rmcdaniel@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

Jason Kelley

Parker

Jason Kelley
Municipal, Governmental & National Accounts
Cell: (303) 356-7415
jkelley@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder. Broomfield, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, and Jefferson Counties

Ryan Kolberg

Pueblo

Ryan Kolberg
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (719) 367-3753
rkolberg@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Bent, Custer, Chaffee, Fremont, Huerfano, Otero, Las Animas and Pueblo Counties

Corey Swanson

Windsor

Corey Swanson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (970) 305-7697
cswanson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Southern Larimer County

David Block

Windsor

David Block
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (970) 210-1150
dblock@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Northern Larimer County

Derek Court

Windsor

Derek Court
Bobcat Sales Representative
Cell: (970) 732-2251
dcourt@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Northern Weld County

Grounds Maintenance Sales Representatives

Joe Domanik

Windsor

Joe Domanik
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (970) 556-0150
jdomanik@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Larimer

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.