Sales Team

Bobcat Equipment Sales Team in Colorado & Wyoming

View your local Bobcat equipment sales reps below. If you need further assistance please e-mail us.

Cheyenne  |  Colorado Springs  |  Commerce City  |  Golden  |  Grand Junction  |  Parker  |  Pueblo  |  Windsor

Cheyenne

Mark Daly

Mark Daly
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie and Platte Counties of Southeast Wyoming

Cell: (307) 214.7636

Email: mdaly@bobcatoftherockies.com

Colorado Springs

Daniel Hawkins

Daniel Hankins
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
El Paso and Teller

Cell: (719) 492-2937

dhankins@bobcatoftherockies.com

Cary Katalin
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
El Paso, Fremont, Pueblo,  and Teller Counties & Southern Colorado

Cell: (719) 493-8062

ckatalin@bobcatoftherockies.com

Commerce City

Mark Kelley

Mark Kelly
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Adams County

Cell: (303) 356-7425

mkelly@bobcatoftherockies.com

Mark Ernst

Mark Ernst
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
Adams and Denver Counties

Cell: (303) 356-7362

mernst@bobcatoftherockies.com

Tyler Coffman

Tyler Coffman
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Denver, Boulder and Broomfield Counties

Cell: (720) 391-7032

tcoffman@bobcatoftherockies.com

Golden

Jerry Giberson

Jerry Giberson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Grand and Summit Counties

Cell: (970) 390-0803

jgiberson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Rodney Lewis

Rodney Lewis
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Clear Creek, Gilpin, and Jefferson Counties

Cell: (303) 356-7428

rlewis@bobcatoftherockies.com

Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
Arapahoe Park, Clear Creek, Douglas, Grand Summit, Jefferson and Lake Counties and Southern Boulder

Cell: (303) 947-4834

tsmith@bobcatoftherockies.com

Grand Junction

Pat Kelleher

Pat Kelleher
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Delta, Gunnison, Montrose, Ouray and San Miguel

Cell: (719) 499-6050

pkelleher@bobcatoftherockies.com

Mark Buchanan

Mark Buchanan
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Colorado: Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin and Rio Blanco
Utah: Grand and Unitah

Cell: (970) 985-6260

mbuchanan@bobcatoftherockies.com

Parker

Rollie McDaniel

Rollie McDaniel
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Arapahoe, Douglas and Elbert Counties

Cell: (303) 885-9784

rmcdaniel@bobcatoftherockies.com

Wayne Suhr

Wayne Suhr
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
Arapahoe, Douglas and Elbert Counties

Cell: (720) 343-0256
Office: (720) 851-9484

wsuhr@bobcatoftherockies.com

Jason Kelley

Jason Kelley
Municipal, Governmental & National Accounts

Territory:
Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder. Broomfield, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson Counties

Cell: (303) 356-7415

jkelley@bobcatoftherockies.com

Pueblo

Contact Us

Territory:
Bent, Custer, Chaffee, Fremont, Huerfano, Otero, Las Animas and Pueblo Counties

Call us at (877) 464-2622 or e-mail us online for this area.

Windsor

Joe Domanik

Joe Domanik
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Larimer

Cell: (970) 556-0150

jdomanik@bobcatoftherockies.com

Corey Swanson

Corey Swanson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager

Territory:
Morgan and Weld Counties

Cell: (970) 305-7697

cswanson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Jake Waters

Jake Waters
Technical Sales Representative

Territory:
Larimer County

Cell: (970) 893-0450

jwaters@bobcatoftherockies.com