Sales Team

Bobcat Equipment Sales Team in Colorado & Wyoming

View your local Bobcat equipment sales reps below. If you need further assistance please e-mail us.

Bobcat Equipment Sales Representatives

Mark Daly

Cheyenne

Mark Daly
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (307) 214-7636
mdaly@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie and Platte Counties of Southeast Wyoming

Daniel Hankins

Colorado Springs

Daniel Hankins
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (719) 492-2937
dhankins@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
El Paso and Teller

Mark Kelly

Commerce City

Mark Kelly
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (303) 356-7425
mkelly@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Adams County

Jake Johnson

Commerce City

Jake Johnson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (720) 484-1337
jjohnson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Denver, Boulder and Broomfield Counties

Jerry Giberson

Golden

Jerry Giberson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (970) 390-0803
jgiberson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Grand and Summit Counties

Rodney Lewis

Golden

Rodney Lewis
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (303) 356-7428
rlewis@bobcatoftherockiescom

Territory:
Clear Creek, Gilpin, and Jefferson Counties

Pat Kelleher

Grand Junction

Pat Kelleher
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell:  (970) 275-0722
pkelleher@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Delta, Gunnison, Montrose, Ouray and San Miguel

Mark Buchanan

Grand Junction

Mark Buchanan
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (970) 985-6260
mbuchanan@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Colorado: Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin and Rio Blanco. Utah: Grand and Unitah

Rollie McDaniel

Parker

Rollie McDaniel
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (303) 885-9784
rmcdaniel@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

Jason Kelley

Parker

Jason Kelley
Municipal, Governmental & National Accounts
Cell: (303) 356-7415
jkelley@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder. Broomfield, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, and Jefferson Counties

Ryan Kolberg

Pueblo

Ryan Kolberg
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (719) 367-3753
rkolberg@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Bent, Custer, Chaffee, Fremont, Huerfano, Otero, Las Animas and Pueblo Counties

Corey Swanson

Windsor

Corey Swanson
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (970) 305-7697
cswanson@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Morgan and Weld Counties

Technical Sales Representatives

Colorado Springs

Cary Katalin
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: (719) 493-8062
ckatalin@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
El Paso, Fremont, Pueblo,  and Teller Counties & Southern Colorado

Mark Ernst

Commerce City

Mark Ernst
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: (303) 356-7425
mernst@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Adams and Denver Counties

Nick Marr

Golden

Nickolas Marr
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: (303) 947-4834
nmarr@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Jefferson County

Wayne Suhr

Parker

Wayne Suhr
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: (720) 343-0256
wsuhr@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

Jake Waters

Windsor

Jake Waters
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: (970) 893-0450
jwaters@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Larimer County

Grounds Maintenance Sales Representatives

Joe Domanik

Windsor

Joe Domanik
Bobcat Sales Territory Manager
Cell: (970) 556-0150
jdomanik@bobcatoftherockies.com

Territory:
Larimer