Rentals

Bobcat Compact Construction Equipment Rentals in Colorado & Wyoming Near Denver

Bobcat of the Rockies is a full service equipment dealer that offers an extensive line of construction equipment rentals. We feature Bobcat compact track loaders, excavators, skid-steer loaders, compaction equipment, rider power trowels, vibratory screeds, asphalt saws, generators, lasers, air compressors and much more construction equipment for rent at our CO and WY dealerships.

Our latest rental rates and rental representative contact details are listed below…contact us today to reserve your equipment.

Download Rental Agreement 

Download Rental Protection Plan Guide 

Rental Equipment Available

 

Call or email our Rental Managers Below

Contact your local rental manager to reserve the equipment you need now!

 

Ryan Kolberg

Ryan Kolberg
Rental Manager
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 219-2940
rkolberg@bobcatoftherockies.com

Chris Dennis

Chris Dennis
Rental Manager
Cheyenne, WY
(307) 635-1978
cdennis@bobcatoftherockies.com

Brandon Trujillo

Brandon Trujillo
Rental Manager
Parker, CO
(720) 851-9484
btrujillo@bobcatoftherockies.com

Ben Kelln

Ben Kelln
Rental Manager
Commerce City, CO
(303) 288-6603
bkelln@bobcatoftherockies.com

Frank Davidovich

Frank Davidovich
Rental Manager
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 434-0647
fdavidovich@bobcatoftherockies.com

Cody Mikus

Cody Mikus
Rental Manager
Pueblo, CO
719.647.2317
cmikus@bobcatoftherockies.com

Dan Duffy

Daniel Duffy
Rental Manager
Windsor, CO
970.356.8800
dduffy@bobcatoftherockies.com

Steve McNiel

Steve McNeil
Rental Manager
Golden, CO
303.216.1402
smcneil@bobcatoftherockies.com

Share This